Administration

Name  Email
Joshua Campbell
Principal
  Joshua.Campbell@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Howard
Assistant Principal
  Jennifer.Howard@sumterschools.net
Bill Austin
Curriculum Coach
  Bill.Austin@sumterschools.net
Jeanette Bolden
Attendance Clerk
  Jeanette.Bolden@sumterschools.net
Holly Dubose
Receptionist
  Holly.Dubose@sumterschools.net
Kimberly Jenkins
Bookkeeper
  Kimberly.Jenkins@sumterschools.net
Sandra Stuckey
School Nurse
  Sandra.Stuckey@sumterschools.net
Shirley Tomlin
Principal
  Shirley.Tomlin@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
oleidentakid
OLE Identakid
 
Lindsey Artman
Teacher
  Lindsey.Artman@sumterschools.net
Beatrice Backmon
Guidance Counselor
  Beatrice.Backmon@sumterschools.net
Julia Beard
Paraprofessional
  Julia.Beard@sumterschools.net
Emma Bonner
Teacher
  Emma.Bonner@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Bordelon
Resource Teacher
  Jennifer.Bordelon@sumterschools.net
Jamma Bradford
  Jamma.Bradford@sumterschools.net
Gloria Brailsford
Utlity Aide
  Gloria.Brailsford@sumterschools.net
Mary Linda Brewer
Teacher
  MaryLinda.Brewer@sumterschools.net
Sharon Britton
Paraprofessional / Bus Driver
  Sharon.Britton@sumterschools.net
Fernadez Brown
Paraprofessional
  Fernadez.Brown@sumterschools.net
Latoya Burns
Kindergarten Teacher
  Latoya.Burns@sumterschools.net
Freddie Carr
Paraprofessional
  Freddie.Carr@sumterschools.net
Dorothy Chatman
Paraprofessional
  Dorothy.Chatman@sumterschools.net
Shirley Collick
Teacher
  Shirley.Collick@sumterschools.net
Aleashia Conyers
Teacher
  Aleashia.Conyers@sumterschools.net
Rachel Cooper
Teacher
  Rachel.Cooper@sumterschools.net
Allison Curtis
Teacher
  Allison.Curtis@sumterschools.net
Pam Cusumano
Teacher
  Pam.Cusumano@sumterschools.net
Barbara Davis
Paraprofessional / Bus Driver
  Barbara.Davis2@sumterschools.net
Beatrice Davis
Teacher
  Beatrice.Davis@sumterschools.net
Polly Dinkins
Paraprofessional
  Polly.Dinkins@sumterschools.net
Joyce Ellerbe
Paraprofessional
  Joyce.Ellerbe@sumterschools.net
Kahla Ellison
Teacher
  Kahla.Ellison@sumterschools.net
Tara Eron
SpEd Teacher
  Tara.Eron@sumterschools.net
Taheshi Fortune
  Taheshi.Fortune@sumterschools.net
Martha Furnish
Paraprofessional
  Martha.Furnish@sumterschools.net
Cynthia Gaymon
Paraprofessional
  Cynthia.Gaymon@sumterschools.net
Edith Gibson
Paraprofessional
  Edith.Gibson@sumterschools.net
Dianne Gilliard
Teacher
  Dianne.Gilliard@sumterschools.net
Patricia Golden
SpEd Teacher
  Patricia.Golden@sumterschools.net
Mary Granke
Paraprofessional
  Mary.Granke@sumterschools.net
Lakesha Grant
Teacher
  Lakesha.Grant@sumterschools.net
Tephanie Green
Teacher
  Tephanie.Green@sumterschools.net
Jessica Greene
Teacher
  Jessica.Greene@sumterschools.net
Antoinette Hampton
Teacher
  Antoinette.Hampton@sumterschools.net
Stephanie Harper
Teacher
  Stephanie.Harper@sumterschools.net
Erica Harrell
Teacher
  Erica.Harrell@sumterschools.net
Teresa Harris
Music Teacher
  Teresa.Harris@sumterschools.net
Pamela Harrison
Paraprofessional / Bus Driver
  Pamela.Harrison@sumterschools.net
Melissa Harvin
Reading Interventionist
  Melissa.Harvin@sumterschools.net
Heather Healon
Teacher
  Heather.Healon@sumterschools.net
Nicole Hendrick
Speech Pathologist
  Nicole.Hendrick@sumterschools.net
Janet Henry
Computer Lab Manager
  Janet.Henry@sumterschools.net
Cynthia Hill
Paraprofessional / Bus Driver
  cynthia.hill@sumterschools.net
Jeannie Hill
Teacher
  Jeannie.Hill@sumterschools.net
Chandra Howard
Teacher
  Chandra.Howard@sumterschools.net
Sha-Quita Jordan-Fowler
Teacher
  ShaQuita.JordanFowler@sumterschools.net
Patricia Kenley
Paraprofessional / Bus Driver
  Patricia.Kenley@sumterschools.net
Shannon Knudson
Teacher
  Shannon.Knudson@sumterschools.net
Tracey Lear
Teacher
  Tracey.Lear@sumterschools.net
Shirley Lewis
Paraprofessional
  Shirley.Lewis@sumterschools.net
Evelyn Ludd
Applied Behavior Therapist
  Evelyn.Ludd@sumterschools.net
Susan Lybrand
Teacher
  Susan.Lybrand@sumterschools.net
Josephine Mack
Parent Facilitator
  Josephine.Mack@sumterschools.net
Jacqueline McKenzie
Paraprofessional
  Jacqueline.McKenzie@sumterschools.net
Nicole McMillion
  NICOLE.MCMILLION@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Miles
Teacher
  Jennifer.Miles@sumterschools.net
Samantha Mouser
Teacher
  Samantha.Mouser@sumterschools.net
Ida Nathaniel
Paraprofessional
  Ida.Nathaniel@sumterschools.net
Lee OSBORNE
Guidance Counselor
  Lee.OSBORNE@sumterschools.net
Sheri Palmo
Teacher
  Sheri.Palmo@sumterschools.net
Zannetta Polk
Paraprofessional
  Zannetta.Polk@sumterschools.net
Cassandra Pressley
Applied Behavioral Therapist
  Cassandra.Pressley@sumterschools.net
Du-wonn Reuben
Library Clerk
  Du-wonn.Reuben@sumterschools.net
Karen Romuld
Teacher
  Karen.Romuld@sumterschools.net
Jacquelyn Rufus
Paraprofessional
  Jacquelyn.Rufus@sumterschools.net
Vista Scott
Speech Language Pathologist
  Vista.Scott@sumterschools.net
Deanna Smith
Speech Language Pathologist
  Deanna.Smith@sumterschools.net
Carol Southerland
Teacher
  Carol.Southerland@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Springs
Teacher
  Jennifer.Springs@sumterschools.net
Katara Stafford
Teacher
  Katara.Stafford@sumterschools.net
Vertrena Thompson
Permanent Substitute
  Vertrena.Thompson@sumterschools.net
Julia Tindal
Paraprofessional
  Julia.Tindal@sumterschools.net
Lauren Weathers
Teacher
  Lauren.Weathers@sumterschools.net
Karen White
  Karen.White@sumterschools.net
Celia Wiggins
Paraprofessional
  Celia.Wiggins@sumterschools.net
Beverly Wright
Paraprofessional / Bus Driver
  Beverly.Wright@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Karina Huynh
Paraprofessional
  Karina.Huynh@sumterschools.net
Lakita Smith
Paraprofessional
  lakita.smith@sumterschools.net